Links

PROFESSIONAL ORGANISATIONS
NAME WEBSITE
Chartered Institute of Marketing (CIM) www.cim.co.uk
Academy of Marketing (AM) www.academyofmarketing.org
Institute of Practitioners in advertising www.ipa.co.uk
The Institute of Direct Marketing www.theidm.com
Advertising Association www.adassoc.org.uk
Advertising Standards Authority www.asa.org.uk
Direct Marketing Association www.dma.org.uk
Incorporated Society of British advertisers www.isba.org.uk
Association of Advertisers in Ireland www.aai.ie
European e-commerce and Mailorder Trade Association www.emota.eu
European Interactive Advertising Association www.eiaa.net
International Advertising Association www.iaaglobal.org
International Direct Marketing Federation (IDMF) http://www.idmf.com/
World Federation of Advertisers www.wfanet.org
Federation of European Direct Marketing www.fedma.org
Association Francaise du Marketing (AFM) www.afm-marketing.org
Cercle du Marketing Direct (CMD) www.cercle-md.com
Distance Selling Federation (FEVAD) www.fevad.com
American Advertising Federation www.aaf.org
American Association of Advertising Agencies http://www2.aaaa.org
American Marketing Association www.marketingpower.com
American Marketing Association www.americanmarketingassociation.biz
Association of National Advertisers www.ana.net
Direct Marketing Educational Foundation (DMEF) www.directworks.org
Mobile Marketing Association www.mmaglobal.com
Retail Advertising and Marketing Association (RAMA) www.rama-nrf.org
Association of Canadian Advertisers www.aca-online.com
Canadian Direct Marketing Association (DMA) www.the-cma.org
Australian Association of National Advertisers www.aana.com.au
Association of New Zealand Advertisers Inc. www.anza.co.nz
Communications Agencies Association (CAANZ) www.caanz.co.nz
BLOGS
Seth Godin's Brand Blog http://sethgodin.typepad.com/seths_blog/
Advertising Age - Power 150 www.adage.com
Canadian Marketing Blog www.canadianmarketingblog.com
Church of the Customer blog www.customerevangelists.typepad.com
Customer & Marketing Communications www.customercommunicationscommunity.com
Dianna Huff's B2B Marcom Writer Blog www.marcom-writer-blog.com
Experience the message www.experiencethemessage.com
Marketing Communications www.marketingcommunicationsblog.com
Communications Reloaded http://communicationsreloaded.wordpress.com/
Marketing Experiments www.marketingexperiments.com/blog
OTHER SITES
Marketing Week http://www.marketingweek.co.uk/
Campaign http://www.campaignlive.co.uk/
Brand Republic http://www.brandrepublic.com/
Oxford Learning Lab www.oxlearn.com/videopedia.aspx
You Tube Marketing Communications
Twitter Marketing Communications